Quickstart for Snacks

It’s been quite a challenge to wake up early this morning. We just had a long weekend from school because the kids didn’t have school from Saturday to Monday. Then, today we had to leave school an hour earlier because Raine’s class will be sponsoring a Mass celebration. So it was harder for me to wake up even earlier until I thought of making their snacks. It was enough to make me jump out of bed!

Today I prepared some easy snacks…since I’m still quite sleepy. ๐Ÿ™‚ For Raine’s morning snack, I made her some cream cheese bear sandwiches, bread sticks and orange slices.

20130625-090725.jpg
For her afternoon snack, I fixed her some butter wafers, grapes, cashews, and a cute bunny cheese friend. ๐Ÿ™‚

20130625-090823.jpg
And for Joshua, I made him a super cute car treat with nutella, I am sure that he will love these!

20130625-091318.jpg
Tomorrow will be a special day because it’s Joshua’s 5th birthday!

Leave a comment